I’m Invisible!

A magician has made me invisible for twenty-four hours. I never believed in magic until this happened. In pe, we have to run the mile today, and I have the perfect plan. When nobody is looking, I can turn invisible and use a shortcut to finish the mile faster. Now, I won’t get a mile score longer than ten minutes. To add in, I can prank my friends! They’re always messing around with me, so I can finally get payback. Since they cannot see me, I can sneak up behind them, whisper something in their ear and tap their shoulder. This will make them turn back and look around for me, but I will be no where to be seen. Even better, they will think a ghost is haunting them! Perfect. Another thing I can do is hold an object in the air. People will think the object is floating and will not believe their eyes. Last but not least, when a teacher is picking a student to call on, I can become invisible so she does not call on me. That way I have more time to be confident in my answers. Let’s hope I don’t get caught!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *