Baby Life

A fun age to be forever would be a year old. To start off, at the age of one you don’t really have to do anything. All you have to do is eat, cry, and go to the bathroom. Your parents pretty much do everything for you. I could sleep all day if I wanted to. Secondly, I wouldn’t have to worry about school or chores. The only words I would know would be, “Mama” and “Papa”. Of course my mom would have to teach me how to talk eventually but for the most part, no tests for school. In my little mind, math does not exist, so my father cannot ask me random math questions just to test how much I know. Also, I can’t wash the dishes because I wouldn’t be tall enough to reach the sink. No doing the laundry because I’d probably climb into the washing machine and that would not end good. Finally, I could get away with anything. If I wanted something from the store really bad, all I have to do is throw a tantrum and my parents would buy me whatever so that I could be quiet. I know for a fact that if I did that at my current age, I would get yelled at. There are so many more reasons why I want to be a year old forever, those are just a few.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *